Author Topic: [XBTIT VULNERABILITY] xbtit "uid" Cookie SQL Injection Vulnerability  (Read 24525 times)

vegascompudoc

General
« Reply #15 on: August 26, 2011, 01:49:16 AM »
hi Guys I am new here. I'm sorry if this is the incorrect place for my post, but I was hoping someone on here on www.btiteam.org would be nice enough to support me in getting access to myspace.com from my school as it is restricted. I am a computer tech intern. Just starting out. Any assistance would be much appreciated. Thank you in advance.
« Last Edit: August 26, 2011, 02:02:18 AM by friendly »

Offline friendly

• xbtiteam
    • Friendly Styles
Re: [XBTIT VULNERABILITY] xbtit "uid" Cookie SQL Injection Vulnerability
« Reply #16 on: August 26, 2011, 02:03:33 AM »
probably all social networking sites will be banned at your school lol

and please dont spam the forums with links i have removed in future  ::)
(http://friendlystyles.co.uk/)

Offline cdx1

• xbtiteam
  • RUNNING: Xbitfm V1.12/modded xbt backend
« Reply #17 on: August 26, 2011, 02:58:56 AM »
another thing what the hell does xbtit have to do with your school blocking myspace  ??? people that live on them sites are sad anyway i would say get a life and meet real people

this is for them who steal xbtit private hacks ----> ┌∩┐(◣_◢)┌∩┐

Offline DJPlamen

• Global Moderator
« Reply #18 on: August 26, 2011, 07:16:34 AM »
lol  :D He'll probably answer "I didn't find such an app "real life" in Facebook, please, give me a link" :D :D

pialrezwan

« Reply #19 on: August 29, 2011, 03:59:27 PM »
can anyone tell me if i subscribe to xbtitFM  how long it will take to clear the all the process ..  my frnd told me that it will take aprox 72 Hours after i subscribe i mean after i clear the fees told by xbititFM team  .. is it true ?? in any other online payment it only takes 24 hours to complete.. i would be very grateful IF admin reply... i am willing to buy xbtitFM   

Offline cdx1

• xbtiteam
  • RUNNING: Xbitfm V1.12/modded xbt backend